Find Us

—  find US  —

WE'RE A FOOD TRUCK, SO COME FIND US AT OUR NEXT EVENT IN THE SACRAMENTO AREA!

Image-1-3.png

september 2019

Friday, September 6 from 530p - 830p
McConnell Estates Winery, 10686 W Stockton Blvd, Elk Grove

Sunday, September 8 from 6p - 8p
Music in the Park, Curtis Park

Wednesday, September 11 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, September 12 from 10a - 1p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, September 13 from 530p - 9p
Casque Wines, 9280 Horeshoe Bar Rd., Loomis

Wednesday, September 18 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, September 19 from 10a - 1p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, September 20 from 530p - 830p (Tacos Cuatro Menu)
SacYard Tap House, 1725 33rd Street

Saturday, September 21 from 5p - 8p
Matchbook Wine Company, 12300 County Road 92B, Zamora

Sunday, September 22 from 12 - 4p (Tacos Cuatro Menu)
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill), 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg

Wednesday, September 25 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, September 26 from 10a - 1p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol