Find Us

—  find US  —

WE'RE A FOOD TRUCK, SO COME FIND US AT OUR NEXT EVENT IN THE SACRAMENTO AREA!

Image-1-3.png

APRIL 2019

Friday, April 12 from 11a - 2p
Downtown Lunch (722 Capitol Mall)

Saturday, April 13 from 4p - 9p
Downtown Placerville (Main Street, Downtown Placerville)

Wednesday, April 17 from 11a - 130p
Cosumnes River College (Main Quad across from Winn Center)

Thursday, April 18 from 11a - 130p
Cosumnes River College (East Entrance Main Parking Lot)

Friday, April 19 from 6p - 10p
Elk Grove Brewfest (Old Town Elk Grove Blvd and Railroad St. )

Saturday, April 20 from 6p - 10p
Taber Ranch Vineyard (16628 CR 81, Capay)

Friday, April 26 from 11a - 2p
3180 Kilgore Road, Rancho Cordova

Saturday, April 27 from 10a - 3p
SPCA Doggy Dash (3800 W Land Park Dr.)

Sunday, April 28 from 5p - 8p
Stonehouse Park, Rancho Murieta

Tuesday, April 30 from 11a - 2p
Downtown Lunch (1317 15th Street)

MAY 2019

Wednesday, May 1 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 2 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Wednesday, May 8 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 9 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Saturday, May 11 from 12p - 6p
Elk Grove Taco Fiesta (8896 Elk Grove Blvd.)

Wednesday, May 15 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 16 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, May 17 from 5p - 9p
Casque Winery (9280 Horseshoe Bar Rd., Loomis)

Wednesday, May 22 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 23 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Sunday, May 26 from 10a - 3p
Bottomless Brunch Party, The Mill at Broadway

Wednesday, May 29 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 30 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol