IMG_6361.jpg

Events + Catering

—  EAT WITH US  —

Ven a Comer...

IMG_7467.jpg

FIND US:

We're a food truck, so come find us at our next event in the Sacramento area!

January 2019

Friday, January 4 from 11a - 2p
Downtown Capitol Lunch (700 Capitol Mall)

Sunday, January 6 12p – 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, Clarksburg) 

Wednesday, January 9 from 11a - 2p
10860 Gold Center Dr., Rancho Cordova

Friday, January 11 from 9p – 1a
Bottle & Barlow (1120 R St.)  

Sunday, January 13 from 12p - 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

Thursday, January 17 from 11a - 2p
Arden Lunch (2241 Harvard St.)

Thursday, January 17 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd. Street)

Saturday, January 19 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

Sunday, January 20 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

Tuesday, January 29 from 11a - 1p
Point West Plaza (1892 Arden Way)

Wednesday, January 30 from 11a - 1p
River Plaza (2151 River Plaza Dr.)

Thursday, January 31 from 11a - 130p
Olympus Center (3001 Douglas Blvd., Roseville)

february 2019

Friday, February 8 from 11a - 2p
Folsom Lunch  

Saturday, February 9 12p – 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, Clarksburg) 

Sunday, February 10 12p – 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, Clarksburg) 

Tuesday, February 12 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd. Street)

Friday, February 15 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd. Street)

Saturday, February 16 from 12p - 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

Tuesday, February 12 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd. Street)

Sunday, February 24 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

cater.jpg

CATERING:

Let us know about your event of give us a call: 916.287.0991