IMG_6361.jpg

Events + Catering

—  EAT WITH US  —

Ven a Comer...

IMG_4764.jpg

FIND US:

We're a food truck, so come find us at our next event in the Sacramento area!

August 2017:

Friday, July 28 from 4p - 8p
Flatland Brewing Co., Elk Grove 

Saturday, July 29 from 4p - 8p
Flatland Brewing Co., Elk Grove 

Wednesday, August 2 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, August 3 from 5p - 8p- Food Truck Grand Opening
723 S. Street, Sacramento

Friday, August 4 from 5p - 8p
New Helvetia Brewing

Saturday, August 5 from 1p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Old Sugar Mill) 

Sunday, August 6 from 2p-8p
Track 7 (Natomas) 

Wednesday, August 9 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market 

Thursday, August 10 from 10a - 1p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market

Sunday, August 13 from 2-8p
Track 7 (Curtis Park)

Wednesday, August 16 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market

Thursday, August 17 from 4p - 8p
New Helvetia Brewing

Friday, August 18 from 530p - 830p
Casque Wines, Loomis 

Saturday, August 19 from 12p -2p
Rendez Vous Winery, Old Sugar Mill 

Sunday, August 20 from 12p - 4p
Old Sugar Mill, Clarksburg

Wednesday, August 23 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market

Saturday, August 26 from 10p - 4p
Old Sugar Mill Wine & Cheese Faire (ticketed event) 

Sunday, August 27 from 10p - 4p
Old Sugar Mill Wine & Cheese Faire (ticketed event) 

Wednesday, August 30 from 10a - 1p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market

E

E

CATERING:

Let us know about your event of give us a call: 916.287.0991