IMG_6361.jpg

Events + Catering

—  EAT WITH US  —

Ven a Comer...

IMG_7467.jpg

FIND US:

We're a food truck, so come find us at our next event in the Sacramento area!

MAY 2019

Wednesday, May 22 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 23 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Sunday, May 26 from 10a - 3p
Bottomless Brunch Party, The Mill at Broadway

Wednesday, May 29 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, May 30 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

JUNE 2019

Wednesday, June 5 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, June 6 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, June 7 from 5p - 8p
Matchbook Wine Company, 12300 County Road 92B, Zamora

Wednesday, June 12 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, June 13 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Thursday, June 13 from 5p - 9p
Gather Oak Park, 3418 Broadway

Sunday, June 16 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill) 35265 Willow Ave, Clarksburg

Wednesday, June 19 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, June 20 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, June 21 from 530p - 830p
McConnell Estates Winery, 10686 W Stockton Blvd, Elk Grove

Saturday, June 22 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill) 35265 Willow Ave, Clarksburg

Saturday, June 22 from 7p - 1a
Our Street Night Market, R Street

Sunday, June 23 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill) 35265 Willow Ave, Clarksburg

Wednesday, June 26 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, June 27 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Friday, June 28 from 530p - 9p
Casque Winery (9280 Horseshoe Bar Rd., Loomis)

Saturday, June 29 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill) 35265 Willow Ave, Clarksburg

Sunday, June 30 from 12p - 4p
Rendez-Vous Winery (Inside Old Sugar Mill) 35265 Willow Ave, Clarksburg

JULY 2019

Wednesday, July 3 from 10a - 130p
Cesar Chavez Plaza Farmers Market, 10th & J Street

Thursday, July 4 from 10a - 130p
Capitol Mall Farmers Market, 6th & Capitol

Contact
(916) 287-0991
hola@masasac.com


cater.jpg

CATERING:

Let us know about your event of give us a call: 916.287.0991