IMG_6361.jpg

Events + Catering

—  EAT WITH US  —

Ven a Comer...

IMG_7467.jpg

FIND US:

We're a food truck, so come find us at our next event in the Sacramento area! 

March 2019

Saturday, March 9 from 12p - 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

Tuesday, March 12 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd Street)

Friday, March 15 from 11a - 2p
Rancho Cordova Lunch (3180 Kilgore Rd.)

Friday, March 15 from 5p - 9p
Sacyard Tap House (1725 33rd Street)

Tuesday, March 19 from 5p - 8p
Rancho Cordova Dinner (Eagles Nest Park)

Wednesday, March 20 from 11a - 130p
Folsom Lunch (90 Blue Ravine Rd.)

Friday, March 22 from 3:30p - 8:30p
Track 7 Natomas (826 Professor Ln., Ste 100)

Saturday, March 23 from 11a - 3p
Broad Room Vintage Flea (2311 S St., Suite #3)

Saturday, March 30 from 12p - 4p
Rendezvous Winery (Old Sugar Mill, 35265 Willow Ave., Clarksburg)

april 2019

Friday, April 12 from 11a - 2p
Downtown Lunch (722 Capitol Mall)

Saturday, April 13 from 4p - 9p
Downtown Placerville (Main Street, Downtown Placerville)

Friday, April 19 from 6p - 10p
Elk Grove Brewfest (Old Town Elk Grove Blvd and Railroad St. )

Saturday, April 20 from 6p - 10p
Taber Ranch Vineyard (16628 CR 81, Capay)

Saturday, April 27 from 10a - 3p
SPCA Doggy Dash (3800 W Land Park Dr.)

MAY 2019

Saturday, May 11 from 12p - 6p
Elk Grove Taco Fiesta (8896 Elk Grove Blvd.)

Friday, May 17 from 5p - 9p
Casque Winery (9280 Horseshoe Bar Rd., Loomis)

cater.jpg

CATERING:

Let us know about your event of give us a call: 916.287.0991